Server News, Events and Updates

Dark Phoenix Set

We added Dark Phoenix set to Silver Medal and Excellent Dark Phoenix set Box of Kundun+4 Read more Saturday, July 6, 2019

Balance Update

Maximum agility stat for Dark Wizard and Soul Masters are limited at 1000 due immortality with mana shield skill. Thursday, July 4, 2019

Retweet

Follow and retweet rush hour #2 in our twitter page with hashtag of your character names (max. 5) until server time 23:59 on June 30 and win more credits! Read more Friday, June 28, 2019

Rush Hour

Experience will be increased extremely high for new players can catch old players levels in 1 hour. Read more Sunday, June 16, 2019

Kalima Monsters

Kalima monsters drop Box of Kunduns now. Check Tips & Tricks in Server Info page for more information. Read more Monday, June 10, 2019

Ramadan Events

Experience and drop rates in our game server will be increased on June 03~09 Saturday, June 1, 2019

Easter Events

Active players will be rewarded with unique gifts on Easter Events. Thank you for playing with us! Read more Friday, April 19, 2019

Vote System

Vote reward is back! Get free credits everyday and vote reward every month automatically Read more Monday, March 11, 2019

Promotions

Follow us at our facebook, twitter, instagram pages and get your unique promotion code for free credits. Read more Sunday, March 3, 2019

Valentine's Day

Experience and drop rates are increased between February 14~21 regarding scheduled valentine's day events! Read more Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Improved Drops

Heart of Love, Silver & Gold medals drops are improved with Box of Kunduns +3~5 non-exc items Sunday, January 27, 2019

New Patch

We moved our server successfully. Please get new patch or full client to be able to connect game Read more Sunday, January 13, 2019

EU Hosting

We will move our server from US to Germany located hosting service. Sunday, January 6, 2019

Autoban System

New autoban system will be enabled on 01/01/2019. Please don't use bots/programs which edits client files. Monday, December 31, 2018

PvP Leaderboard

PvP Leaderboard is enabled. It is time to see best players of the server Read more Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Instagram

We're on instagram now. Follow us and see hot screenshots from the game Read more Saturday, December 15, 2018

Twitter

We're on Twitter now! Follow us on twitter and get latest news about our server Read more Saturday, December 15, 2018

Party Experience

Increased party experience to let people level up faster with their friends in party Wednesday, December 12, 2018

New start

All character levels and items will be wiped on December 8, 2018 server time 10:00 a.m. (UTC-5). Saturday, December 1, 2018

Server is back!

Server is back from backup database on November 27, 2018. Contact us if you don't remember your password Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Login Reward

We added a new reward system for your daily logins. You can claim your daily login reward in website user modules > Login Reward page Friday, July 13, 2018

Valentines Events

Happy Valentine's everyone! Experience and chaos machine success rates will be increased for 4 days starting from February 14, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018

Store Warning

We added important notice on personal store in game. You must remove all items from personal store before character reset Thursday, February 1, 2018

New Start

We will restart our server with a fresh database on January 26, 2018 at server time 17:00 p.m. New server will have reset system enabled. Thursday, January 25, 2018

Off-Level

You can level up very fast with our off-level system in our server. Level up when you are offline at work and school, PvP and build up when you are online in game! Thursday, December 14, 2017

Reset System

Reset system is enabled in our season 1 server. You can reset your character in website > user modules in characters page. Sunday, December 10, 2017

PvP Balance

We tested all characters with different stat points and added bonus stats for all existing classes. You can read all details in forum Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Max Level 370

We just updated our server maximum level from 380 to 370 for stability reasons. Friday, November 17, 2017

Inactive Players

Attention! We will purge inactive players on 17.11.2017. Players who doesn't have game play activity in the last 30 days will be deleted from our databases Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Max Level 380

We have updated maximum level from 400 to 380. We will need to watch something until people reach that level. Monday, September 4, 2017

Reset Stats

We added new module in characters page in website. Now you can reset your stat points with your vote point credits. Thursday, August 31, 2017

EXP Increased

We increased experience value from 8x to 12x and happy hour event will be 20x experience now. Good luck! Thursday, August 31, 2017